Copy Settings and Layout from/to Other User Accounts

By March 20, 2019User Accounts

Description

This article will guide you through copying the settings and layout from a single user account to one or more other users. This is typically done after a new  user account is created especially for front staff who need the scheduler chair columns enabled and displayed the same.

Step-by-Step

  1. Select Practice from the top menu.
  2. Then select Maintenance Manager from the sub-menu.
  1. Select the User Codes icon.
  1. In the Edit User window, select the Copy icon in the top right corner.
  1. In the left column, select the user name you want to copy settings from.
  2. Select all the user accounts in the right column you want to copy the settings to .
  3. In the section titled Settings to Copy, select the setting groups you want to copy.
  4. Select the Copy button in the top right corner.
  1. Review the details of the copy from and to then select the Yes button to continue,
  1. Select the OK button.

Additional Resources